Fuck this waiting shit...
Fuck this waiting shit...
Fuck this waiting shit...
Now I just got all doubts about my relocation erased - I hate it when I try to update and it's like "OOPS!!! Can't do that, there are too many other people doing that and since you don't have Gold Membership anymore you have to wait, SUCKER!!!"
Fuck you.
Anyway, I've gotten some rather interesting e-mails asking how come I don't update anymore - I update all the time, just not here. If you wanna know where I am, I'm sure you'll ask...
In other news, I decided to track down my "father." Funny thing is, I think I might have found him already, but I have to pay to find out for sure. Ick.
"Bullshit makes the world go 'round..."
-Aaron Abalos

<<<< Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004 || 3:51 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel