Bleh
Bleh
Bleh
Banner whoring makes me laugh. You'll never see ME pullin' that shit.
For example, I'm looking at this one that says "I'm Voting for Bush....deal." Like I give a fuck who you vote for, just fuckin' vote, shit...that way you have an excuse to bitch about things, instead of these people who complain but don't put forth any effort to change things. Sure, not having things change the way you want them to sucks, but you can at least say you tried.
I just hate the fact that people will vote for Bush simply because his views equal their own. That's fine, but seeing eye-to-eye on certain issues doesn't make him a good leader. He's a goddamn liar, Iraq has NOTHING to do with 9/11, and I know 3rd graders who can speak better. He spends half of his time tripping over words and fumbling for something to say. I don't even wanna talk about the debates, there's no need for it. All I'm sayin' is if he decides to bring back the draft, my ass is going to jail because I won't fucking fight a goddamn war that I don't believe in. It's bullshit that we're over there. Granted SOME, not ALL, but some people were glad we were over there. But we're overstaying our welcome.
And Cheney. Pfft. He's also a liar. I was watching the Daily Show and John Stewart SO made him look the moron he is. They played a clip of an interview and the woman said "...back in April, you said xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx" and he kept interrupting with "No I didn't. No I didn't." Then, they played the clip of the interview in question and he said EXACTLY what he claims to not have said. Fucking idiot. Watch what you say on camera, that shit will come back to haunt you - I know from experience.
I dunno why the hell I'm ranting about this crap. Fuck politics. Everyone's crooked, the system is fucked, there's no goddamn hope. I'll live my life how I can and will govern myself, and anyone who's got a fucking problem with that can eat a phat dick-sicle. Biatch.

<<<< Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004 || 11:41 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel