Enjoy my updates while you can, they won't last long...
Enjoy my updates while you can, they won't last long...
Enjoy my updates while you can, they won't last long...
symbolofperfection: See my point? It's all about taking control through annoyance...if there's one thing that all those uptight yuppie fucks can't handle, it's being annoyed...
symbolofperfection: ...or not having Botox available...
atrocity3113 : BWUAHAHAHA
symbolofperfection: I've been on a roll lately, I swear...
symbolofperfection: I love having the old me back...
atrocity3113 : hellz yeah man
symbolofperfection: I'm still halfway in the dark as to how EXACTLY it happened, but regardless, it just feels so much better...
atrocity3113 : i thinks its more the fact that youre living for you now, not to impress anyone, or make anyone happy
atrocity3113 : which is what im doing too
symbolofperfection: that's a major part of it...I got tired of trying to make everyone happy, because it's fucking impossible. I can only give them moments, and they're looking for the lifelong run. I can't do that for myself, how the fuck am I gonna do it for anyone else? I can give moments and moments only, so that's what I'm gonna shoot for. I stopped worrying about people worrying about me, I stopped worrying about hearing anyone's fuckin' mouth, I stopped taking the feelings of others into consideration when it comes to my life. IT'S MY GODDAMN LIFE, I'm gonna do what I want with it and I don't HAVE to placate anyone's feelings when it comes to my life...
symbolofperfection: ...if they don't like it they can fuck the fuck off...
atrocity3113 : amen brother
symbolofperfection: ...I'm not killing myself so life is easier for everyone else, because it's killing ME...and before I had no problem with that, but I started seeing that they didn't give a shit about me, and the only reason they ever did was because I elevated them somehow...
symbolofperfection: ...well FUCK THAT!!!
symbolofperfection: They can elevate their damn selves. I only elevate those who also try to elevate themselves - Sometimes people need help. But I'm not gonna waste my time on those who won't even help themselves...fuck that shit...

<<<< Friday, Dec. 03, 2004 || 2:06 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel