Nothing but Loudmouthed Cowards...
Nothing but Loudmouthed Cowards...
Nothing but Loudmouthed Cowards...
The more statistics I dig up on this "War," the more articles I read about all these ballots there weren't counted, sabatoge, and other things in relation, I get more and more livid.

All I'm saying is this: if you support this war, you'd better enlist your fucking ass in the goddamn reserves and support this war with your actions and not your fucking mouth. People like me get shit in the mail from Selective Services and go "now, if these supposed 'war supporters' were walking instead of talking, this wouldn't be in my mailbox."

<<<< Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004 || 4:03 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel