Rockin' Out
Rockin' Out
Rockin' Out
We jammed for almost 5 hours last night. It was SO liberating, it was just unreal. I really enjoyed covering Sepultura's "Territory." [shudder] We sounded sooooo good.
I guess Alec and Brian wanna start writing shit, which is good because I don't wanna cover shit forever. My strength is in writing, creating, inducing the fusion of ideas and releasing these demons that scratch at the back of my chest and ribcage constantly.
Between Brian and Alec's recording equipment, we should be able to produce LOTSA shit. Brian's got a NICE 64-Track DIGITAL recorder. I'd hump it if it were a chick, seriously.

<<<< Friday, Dec. 31, 2004 || 10:19 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel