-
-
-
My patience needs a damn good strangling
Stroke my guilt into life to start its pacing
All I want is for everyone to hate me
You'll see I'm not worth the praise eventually

How does someone like me continue to live?
How come everyone else gets to give up, while I have to reinvent myself just to be tolerated?
Deny all favors and become the labor to which all owe their disgust and blatant distrust

Sever the poison

I can't be this anymore
No more restraining the last of the change
I'll let it come - I could care less about who gets scared
For years, this has been scratching at the back of my being
And I can't shake it
Uncage it
As it whispers "Hellbound"
I accept
Steal this breath - it seems like when I speak, the only ones who respond are the weak

My kind only has one purpose
Corrupt, kill
Get inside and destroy

So just forget me
Sever the poison
Forget me
Sever

<<<< Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2005 || 10:02 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel