Idiots. I'm fucking surrounded by idiots...
Idiots. I'm fucking surrounded by idiots...
Idiots. I'm fucking surrounded by idiots...
This morning, I saw this SUV totally PLASTERED with all these peace stickers on the back...
...and it makes me laugh.

YOU FUCKING MORON!!! Conflict is in our goddamn blood. Are animals at peace? Are insects are peace? You think they don't fight, simpleton?

Everyone always thinks it's so goddamn easy...you can't have one thing without the other, the positive cannot exist without the negative, blah blah blah. Granted, this war is horseshit - and if you disagree SHUT THE FUCK UP AND GET YOUR ASS OVER THERE THEN - but if you think about it, we're only acting out a natural urge that we all share.

And sometimes people wanna throw out "Well, I'm not violent at all. I'd never fight." Then your a goddamned pussy, and next time you get your ass kicked don't send me an invitation to the pity party 'cause I'm not going - you deserve what you get if you won't even defend yourself. Pussy. And I'll say it again, pussy.

Now - where was I? Oh yeah. Pussies. I guess all I'm really trying to say is if you're one of those dumbfucks who thinks you're speaking loudly by plastering your car with bumper stickers, you're a fucking idiot and you should try actually SPEAKING your mind, USING your mind, and even debating once in a while - if you're not questioning things; and yes, that includes your beliefs, then you're a fucking robot and I'll gladly pull the plug...

Of course, I'm only a 22 year-old black male - therefore I don't know what I'm talking about...

<<<< Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2005 || 9:02 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel