???
???
???
I spent all weekending hangin' with my parents, it was nice.

I finally fuckin' shaved, against my will. I just couldn't take being all furry anymore - so I'm rockin' the Chinstrap for the first time ever, and I dig it. It kinda makes me look meaner I think, not that I'm shooting for that, but that's just how it turned out. Whatever.

I'm thinking about just starting all over again. Just disappear. Not tell anyone that I'm leaving, just bounce. Pick a direction and go. But the Duplex my parents own just got finished, and they offered to let me rent the place out, I just gotta find 2 other roommates. Now, if I had my choice, I'd go and kidnap Duncan, tell Alec to move in, and turn the basement into our "Rockin' Out House." That sounds kinda messy.
[sigh]
Oh well. The reality of the situation is that I'm probably gonna hafta move in with people I don't like. I think I'd rather stay where I'm at now if that were the case...
But that place is so fuckin' sexy - I can't stop thinking about it. It would be perfect for rockin' out, it's nice and spacious, pretty convenient location, and that basement would be perfect for rockin' out.

I have such a one-track mind...

<<<< Monday, Jan. 24, 2005 || 10:50 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel