Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
So, here's a couple pics evil_squirrel from the Otep board took whilst at Otep the other night.


Before the show. Me, hopkins, jordan666 and beautiful_loser

Me after the show, barely standing. I think all those trails look hella coo. One of the few pics I would consider myself being a sexy bitch. I was wearin' two hoodies, too - that's why I look so big/skinny at the same time.

So, it's Superbowl Sunday and I'm trying to figure out what I'm gonna do with my fucking day. Probably nothing.
[sigh]
I realized that many relationships that are important to me that I've built over the last year have been on ignore or I've just been too busy to at least kick an e-mail or a phone call and be like "Whattup!!!"
That's fucked up. So what if they're D-Land buddies or people I've met over the internet? Those people have been more caring and more willing to be there or offer advice than my friends that are here have been.

I miss you guys, wherever you are.

<<<< Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005 || 10:01 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel