I was bored...deal with it...
I was bored...deal with it...
I was bored...deal with it...
I fucking hate quizzes...
...okay, I'm a liar. I tried, though.

Ten random songs:

1. DevilDriver - "Meet the Wretched"
2. Machine Head - "Davidian"
3. Meshuggah - "I"
4. Slipknot - "Everything Ends"
5. Chimaira - "Jade"
6. Primus - "Pork Soda"
7. Otep - "Suicide Trees"
8. The Bloodhoung Gang - "A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When the Stripper Is Crying"
9. Coal Chamber - "Something Told Me"
10. Soulfly - "Downstroy"

What is the total amount of music files on your computer?

1,136: and that's just what's in iTunes

The last CD you bought?

DevilDriver

What is the last song you listened to before this message?

I think Otep - "Suicide Trees"

5 Songs you often listen to or mean alot to you?

DevilDriver - "What Does It Take" (daily motivation)
Meshuggah - "New Milennium Cyanide Christ" (Badass guitar, deep personal meaning when it comes to humanity, also where I got the moniker "cyanide" from)
Otep - "Selfmade" ("I am my own creation/I am selfmade" and "I've always been a shadow, content with my disease/You'll never see me coming 'cuase you never notice me" apply to me so well its scary)
Slipknot - "The Heretic Anthem" (relates to how I feel about people runnin' their mouths about me when they don't know shit)
Chimaira - "Jade" (Will forever be my "Suicide Anthem.")

<<<< Monday, Feb. 28, 2005 || 3:57 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel