Hmmmmmm...
Hmmmmmm...
Hmmmmmm...
So I was approached with the idea of going on Synthetic's little mini-tour, and I was all about it. The only problem was it's the week of the Slipknot/Lamb of God show.
Fuck. I already bought the tix.
So I debated for 2 days, went to their practice last night and talked to them about it. I'd be gone for like, a week and a half. They're hittin' up Arizona (and I could visit my parents while I was out there), and they're playing FreakFest 2005, opening up for DevilDriver in Cali. I've been DYING to go to Cali. I think they're hittin' up somewhere else, but I don't remember.

I haven't had a vacation or time off or left the state since July of 2001. They're hitting up places that I want to go to. Bad.

I'd be really fucking stupid if I didn't go.

<<<< Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005 || 8:54 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel