MotherFUCKER!!!
MotherFUCKER!!!
MotherFUCKER!!!
Well, there's no turning back...

"Another Grind" is with this week's "Uther World Poets" on the Otep boards...and the response has been pretty nice there, too.

It's kinda freaking me out. I'm not used to being this confident.

I've been in a pretty bad mood all day today, too. Probably because I only smoked once today...gettin' ready to make it twice as soon as I get done spewing forth my thoughts at this moment.

All those that have had the displeasure of dealing with me today have probably wanted to hit me square in the jaw. Can't say I blame them, honestly. Apologies can be handed out later.

I've started whoring out "Erosion," but against my will. I don't personally want to do it since I was sick when I did my vocals and honestly, the song is still rough as fuck structure-wise, but the rest of the guys want me to so I have to do it...I'm not running this thing. It's a group effort. I may be the "frontman," but that shit really only works onstage. In the background that no one else ever sees, if it's a REAL fuckin' band then it's equal, dammit.

Fuck you if you've got anything else to say about it.

I dunno even know what the hell I was sayin' next...I got practice in an hour though, so I should just go get high and do my warm-ups...

<<<< Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005 || 4:21 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel