Life is Boring Lately
Life is Boring Lately
Life is Boring Lately
I'm so fucking bored with everything. The band thing is starting to get old, mostly because they're just not heavy enough. We talked about that last night, and it seems as if they don't even wanna get too heavy.
It seems to me if you respond to an ad where the singer is asking for brutal, adrenaline-inducing, elbow-throwing, aggressive metal and you're not producing that, shoudn't I be the one to get a lil upset? All Adam wants to write are melodies and harmonies as far as the guitar goes. Gimme some low end once in a while, fuck.
I mean, it's cool that everyone digs what we're doing: but I honestly am probably the least into this whole thing.

Give me brutality or don't give me shit.

I don't listen to nothing but brutal music but that's what I wanna create, at least at the moment.

[sigh]

I hate everything right now I think...females, music, people...I hate it all. Another 5 minutes and I'll be lovin' 'em again.

<<<< Wednesday, May. 04, 2005 || 10:31 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel