Untitled Drunken Rambling
Untitled Drunken Rambling
Untitled Drunken Rambling
After all this time
I figured I would've been further
But obstacles seem to keep getting in my way
Morale murder
Another distraction taking away from action
Yet I fucking let this happen
It's myself that keeps me trapped in
Undecided decisions destroyed deftly
It's because of self-doubt that my hands
are left empy
I can't place the blame upon anyone but myself
I am the only reason that I experience this hell

This is all so wrong
The feeling is gone
It feels like I'm still singing the same old song
I want out of this rut
No more being stuck
Take what you want
Or you can't rise above

<<<< Thursday, May. 05, 2005 || 2:56 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel