Pain
Pain
Pain
I am in pure, utter agony.

I spent Friday afternoon up until Tuesday morning laying on my couch and praying the pain will subside, even if only for a few brief moments.
The only reason I'm at work today is because of poppin' 3 Percocets. I can't believe it takes that many to make the pain in my back in neck to go away.

I haven't had any real sleep for a week. Today was the first time I ate since Saturday. Synthetic's show is Saturday and I need this to be gone by then. Or at least have the pain ease up enough so I can manage it.
---------------------------------------
I've been poisoned with eyes too wide open
My focus is broken
I can't get over this
The sun is shining too brightly
I'm blinded yet swinging on the enemy
BIRTHED-FROM-ME
When all have turned their backs to forget this
I ask myself: "What choice was I left with?"

<<<< Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2005 || 2:13 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel