Burn...
Burn...
Burn...
I don't fucking trust anyone anymore. When a family friend stabs you in the back, when that family friend silently sneaks with the intention of destroying you, when they don't even have the balls to speak up yet they can replace you and make you find out in a rather fucked, deceptive way, then yeah: I have no reason to trust anyone.

Not even my ideas are safe anymore.

I think it's time to start all over. Nothing I've built is safe or even worth it anymore.

Trust is obsolete. So are relationships of any kind.

"Fuck it all
Fuck this world
Fuck everything that you stand for'
Don't belong
Don't exist
Don't give a shit
Don't ever judge me"
-Slipknot's "Surfacing"

<<<< Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2005 || 1:18 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel