"Avast, ye landlubbers. Hand over ye Gold and I won't poke out yer eye with this spork."
"Avast, ye landlubbers. Hand over ye Gold and I won't poke out yer eye with this spork."
"Avast, ye landlubbers. Hand over ye Gold and I won't poke out yer eye with this spork."
Yesterday I called Serena and we kinda conversed in Pirate speak, it's hard to talk like a pirate for more than 10 seconds and still make sense or not just start rambling off all the cliche pirate stuff you've heard a billion times since you were a kid.

People, seriously. I'm okay. I moved. I deleted everything because I wanted to move on and not think about all the crap that happened. I'm not angry, stressed, or anything. Right now, I feel the best I've felt all year.

<<<< Monday, Sept. 20, 2004 || 8:49 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel