If I could put it into words...
If I could put it into words...
If I could put it into words...
Complete the task of humility
Restrained from who they want me to be
That's what they want me to be
That is not quite good enough for me
Fuck you and your thoughts on me
Fuck you and your thoughts of me
Fuck you how can I not be me
Fuck you I will never let you take me
I will never be that good little one
I can never see what is so good about life
I can never change just who I am, just what it is I think I am doing
My hands fell down now I know I failed
You were not there to pick up the waste of this pathetic tale...
-Chimaira, "Jade"

<<<< Friday, Sept. 24, 2004 || 9:16 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel