Wolves are Cowards
Wolves are Cowards
Wolves are Cowards
I find it riduculously funny that when you make one mistake, specific people jump all over as if they were waiting for it, and they do it in packs - not one-on-one like REAL men. Now, I don't take well to being cornered, and when I am in the corner getting verbally stabbed, you can sure as hell bet that when I see the moment to strike, it will be with all-out lethal fury. When that body drops out of the attack, I simply wait for the next opening. Sure, by the end I'm injured and "bleeding," but when you're emerging the victor in a situation where you're horribly outnumbered and caught off guard, you can't help but do the "Pimp Limp" as you stride off toward where you were headed in the first place like nothing ever happened.

<<<< Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004 || 9:37 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel