I wanna fart and name it "Cutie"
I wanna fart and name it "Cutie"
I wanna fart and name it "Cutie"
For those of you whom I have a way of getting ahold of aside from the internet, you'll either be receiving a letter or a phone call from me soon.
As for the rest of you, bleh. I tried. You get ahold of me when you have the free time or else get me another method of getting ahold of you. I know some of you are busy with either moving or putting your heads back together or whatever, so no rush. But don't think I ever forgot about a single one of you...

In other news, the new HeroClix expansion has arrived - and I've already whooped some serious plastic ass. Need more boosters, though.

<<<< Monday, Nov. 29, 2004 || 3:29 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel