Bleh.
Bleh.
Bleh.
My birthday was so hella lame.

Next year, I'm tellin' everyone to fuck off.

Very few people remembered. Mostly, those that mattered remembered and actually made an effort to at least say SOMETHING. So to those of you who made any kind of effort at all: thank you. That made my day so much better.
When your blood-brother doesn't even call, that's fucked.

On the plus side, I got a Digital Camera/webcam so now I can take pictures of Lotus and camwhore all day long. Not that I'm into that kinda thing, but still. I can take pictures now, I'm stoked.

For example, when me and some friends are all drunk, and one of those incidents happens where you wish you had a picture? Yeah. I'll finally have captured those moments.

<<<< Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005 || 8:47 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel