Beer and Cashews
Beer and Cashews
Beer and Cashews
So. My guitarist in on house arrest. I'm constantly wanting to go over to his house and ream him for his idiocy.

If he doesn't shape up, he's fired. If our drummer has a problem with that, then me and AJ can take our equipment out of his basement once again and it's over. I'm not dealing with this bullshit anymore. I told my guitarist that from the get-go. I don't want to be wasting my time, and I don't wanna work with those who are just going to take this as a goof-off session and not take it seriously; I don't have time for this shit, and I'm not gonna make time for it either. Motherfucker wants to talk about getting serious then doesn't show up to his probation meeting, gets a warrant, gets an ankle bracelet and gets put on house arrrest? GRRRRRRRRRRRR. I found out about this Friday and I'm still fuming over it.

My quitting smoking didn't work out since I used the incident as an excuse to go get hammered, which in turn led to smoking, and well...yeah. Friday night was rather interesting, will never forget that. Funny how people can cheer ya up and make you forget about all the bullshit entirely.

Right now I'm eating cashews and drinking beer, wondering what the hell I should be doing now. I wanna go get smashed or something to be honest, and I have beer in the fridge. I'd rather go out and bowl or something though, or at the very least, go buy a CD and just listen all night.

I dunno whatthefuck I want. I never really have, unless it came to music. Now I'm faced with multiple situations that all need attention, and I just don't feel like giving it. I knew I should have just kept my mouth shut about so many things, and I look where I'm at now and go "Fuck, what did I do?" This guitarist situation has me wanting nothing more than a phat bong bowl and a good lay - and only one of them is something I can have, so off to find the marijuana!!!

<<<< Monday, Jan. 10, 2005 || 5:55 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel