A Warning
A Warning
A Warning
Quit looking over your goddamn shoulder. It's none of your fucking business what I'm doing. Tend to your own matters and quit focusing on mine. No one told you to play sentinel, so don't get angry because YOU fucking chose to do so.
Adjust your fucking attitude before I adjust it for you, and believe me when I say you don't want that. I will destroy you if you keep this shit up. Just because you'll soon be nothing more than an annoying memory doesn't mean I have to put up with your shit until then.

Don't make me actually put action behind all this, because then we'll both be sorry.

<<<< Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005 || 10:18 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel