Fed Up
Fed Up
Fed Up
It's funny how when you've got equipment in someone's basement somewhere how you don't hear from them that often, or you get blown off.
It's even funnier how when you take that equipment back, you hear from them more in a weekend than you did for 3 months.

I'm done with his punk ass. I told him before what I expected and what I wouldn't settle for. I swear, just 'cause I'm a fuckin' twig no one takes me seriously. Until I have to be an asshole about it.

Fuck you, buddy. And fuck all the future time-wasters as well. I think I'm just gonna take a break from this for a while, quit smoking, get back on top of my game.

<<<< Monday, Mar. 14, 2005 || 8:13 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel