You RANCID little cunt...
You RANCID little cunt...
You RANCID little cunt...
You lied...I now know...and it makes me sick...
Next time the vomit rolls out of my mouth, I'll think of you. While I'm watching it mingle with the toilet water, I'll think of you.
And every time I see or smell anything wretched, vile or acrid, I'll think of you...
I never thought it was possible, but now I fucking HATE you...and I know you did it on purpose...I know it was part of a larger plan...
So now that you've gotten away, what does it feel like? I hope it feels better than anything you'll ever feel again, because once I've gotten my hands on you...

...I swear I'll make it so you'll never be anything but devoid of ANY feeling whatsoever on the inside...

<<<< Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2005 || 2:07 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel