Hmmmmmm again, maybe?
Hmmmmmm again, maybe?
Hmmmmmm again, maybe?
So far, out of everyone that's heard what we recorded yesterday, I've gotten nothing but ridiculously positive feedback.

This excites me to no end. I initially didn't want anyone to hear it, but now I'm like "I'm gonna whore the fuck outta this thing."

I hate to address people like they read this simply because I like to pretend as if no one reads it: that way I don't hold back. But if anyone wants to hear this, lemme know and kick me your e-mail addy...I'll send it to you and take up damn near 4MB of your storage space, bitch. Some of you are already getting it automatically, just 'cause I know you'd wanna hear it anyway.

Maybe I'm making more progress than I thought?

<<<< Monday, Apr. 11, 2005 || 1:38 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel