Lettin' it out...
Lettin' it out...
Lettin' it out...
Geez.

Giddy giddy giddy. I'm getting way too excited over this band thing, but then again, receiving all the positive feedback that we have (especially since I didn't expect any, much less the level of positive comments), I have every excuse, dammit.

Funny thing is, we don't even have a name yet. A fellow SS mentioned that if we weren't so far away, she'd have her management team grab us...then she said "Hell, maybe we still will...it's up to you though."

And that's all that's spinning in my head right now. The fact that we could already be managed. But I feel as if we're not quite there yet. I'm still warming up to the new vocal style. Our drummer is good, but kinda basic.

This is funny, now that I think about it. 3 months ago I was so goddamn frustrated about the whole thing and now things are working out in such a manner that I can hardly contain myself...

And to *you*...

I think something's gonna happen REAL soon...

<<<< Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 || 1:41 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel