Yeah, buddy...
Yeah, buddy...
Yeah, buddy...
Arizona was just fucking amazing. Being on the road with they boys from SD is a fuckin' trip-and-a-half. I really can't even get too into everything because I'm still fuckin' tired as shit.

I played the song we recorded for the boys............................
.....................they actually dug it, which surprised me for some reason. I even got some vocal advice from Ace, which was hella cool.

And I even got the hear the new shit they're putting out...definitely some "Vision-destroying" material as Ace put it.

They did really well: the crowd loved them, the place was full of high energy, and when they were done I got swamped (I was working the merch booth - and they sold a lotta shit). I've got a shit-ton of pics I have to get developed, many stories to tell, and much preparation for this weekend, 'cause Cali's gettin' a good dose of Colorado pretty soon.

This is gonna be sick. I can't wait.

I'm learning quite a bit from them about the music biz.

And now I'm thinking about Waffle House for some reason.

<<<< Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005 || 11:35 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel