Some Pics From Saturday
Some Pics From Saturday
Some Pics From Saturday
Me and Ace (vocals) after the show. I was kinda dicked off, hence the fucked up smile.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I always seem to be in the background of all sorts of pictures. For example, here's Ramirez (drummer) and Jane Gacy, the chick who takes mad pics, and is also the girl all over their website. I'm back there slingin' merch, although nobody really bought any. Everybody who knows what's up already had it I guess...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is Vex (guitars) and Jane. Once again, I'm in the background, although I'm sure it's hard to tell. AJ's on the far left, I'm on the far right. Anthony's drunk ass is in between AJ and Vex.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I'm still recovering from Saturday/Sunday. For once, I can actually say I drank too damn much...

<<<< Monday, May. 09, 2005 || 5:35 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel