Push
Push
Push
Dig inside
Empty pride
Attack me because you found insult from thin air
You can try if you dare
But in the end
If there weren't this monitor separating us
I can guarantee that your mouth would have stayed shut

I'm not a can of soup
So keep your labels off of me
Invalid from the roots
You failed
So you hate me?
I've put up with much worse
So there's no hate in this verse
You demand what you can't give
Your reply is proof of your shining ignorance

Bless your hate
As it only fuels me further
Bless your hate
As it only pushes me harder
Bless your hate
As it only fuels me further
Bless your hate
It only pushes me farther

Pushes me farther than you

<<<< Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005 || 2:00 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel