Random Rambling
Random Rambling
Random Rambling
Destroy
Complicate
Erasure
Instigate

Alloy
Assimilate
Strengthen
Extrapulate

The pounding is resounding
Then hounding me so proudly
The pain keeps me growling
While doubting what you're sprouting
The pressure turns for the worse
Assert the facts
Bullshit in your verse
Remember the glow of my embers
For when I burn
I'll have proved that this sinner was meant to be the winner

I'll bet it burns you too

Euphoric feelings cleansed
Sober to the end
Bored with all your "friends"
So I'm at the forefront again
Retracting enacted ends
The beginning of the end
Has risen from my ashes
Only to be slain again

I'll keep on rising, too

<<<< Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005 || 10:00 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel