"Remorse is for the dead..."
"Remorse is for the dead..."
"Remorse is for the dead..."
So I've found out what's going on as far as the parents are concerned...

I hope I never see Wayne again, because I will break his fucking neck. Actually, I take that back: I hope I do see him again so I CAN break his neck. Asshole.

All those talks about being a man and taking responsibility for your actions and doing the best you can...he never believed in any of it.

I rescind any previous "father" statements. I take back everything I ever said about him being my father, being there for me and my family and being a decent human being.

Fuck him. He's a dead man.

<<<< Friday, Jul. 08, 2005 || 10:47 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel