"Her sigh brought the world to a halt..."
"Her sigh brought the world to a halt..."
"Her sigh brought the world to a halt..."
I'm tired of struggling to sleep with your smell still in my pillows. So far, it's been almost impossible to sleep in your absence and Micah is totally misbehaving now that you're gone. I don't understand how come he's nice to you and not me; I feed that fat-fuckin'-ass.
I've tried to replicate the feeling I get when your eyes are fixed on me and mine on yours, but to no avail. Thiking about it just isn't the same. I miss waking from a cat nap and seeing you look at me...and not seeing disgust on your face, just a slight smile.

Dammit.

I wasn't supposed to be missing you like this.

<<<< Thursday, Jul. 14, 2005 || 10:32 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel