Sometimes...
Sometimes...
Sometimes...
It's funny the changes life takes when you stop settling for less than what you desire.
Regardless of all the bullshit currently going on, I'm maintaining a rather good attitude and trying not to fall into old habits.

Of course, there was the one Sunday...but that doesn't matter.

The new band lasted less than a week...of course, I guess we're still a band, we just need a new drummer.

Ick.

As far as things are concerned, I don't give a shit about anything except for the situation with my family, what few friends I have left (I'm actually glad the volume has been drastically downsized), and music.

The only people left in my life are the ones that actually encourage me, inspire me, and overall are just good for me. Those who practice one-way friendship have all been eliminated. Fuck them.

This Sunday is going to be the shit.

<<<< Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2005 || 12:50 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel