"Looking Back (Cursed)"
"Looking Back (Cursed)"
"Looking Back (Cursed)"
Dragged through mud
Cursed by god it's hopeless
I must be blessed by hell
The white rose bled, the dark shade burns
They're all laughing, till they're in the ground
Through sin I'm becoming as hellbound as always
I bleed but I need it to weed out the weakness
I hope that it kills me, to be where I believe
I give all I got, if I stop I will start burning...
Burning

For me, I wont give way
My heart will bleed again

{As I'm looking back, never been so low
Have they all been right?
Am I still wrong?}

Living in dirt, loneliness on the bottom
There is no saving me now
Self-convict to the point of my death
Life seems so worthless now
I've been to the brink when it starts to repeat
All I see is defeat, as I weather the beating
This hole that I fell in when everone doubted
Death is no option, I'm digging myself out and I'm burning...
Burning

Scorn my pride
Burn me down
If I die tonight
I will die trying

-----------------------------

Things have gotten outta control. There's nowhere to turn to and I personally don't wanna turn anywhere.

I want this to be it. I want this to finally be the thing that breaks me. I'm too tired to continue fighting and my fists hurt too much from throwing so many useless blows.

I don't know what's going to happen. I liked to think that I was stronger than this, but I know now that I was wrong. It was just a fantasy.
For the first time in my life I can't even tell what I'm going to do. I'm not predicatble right now. I'm definitely not myself.

Even in the summer, I know the streets will be cold. Honestly, I hope it kills me. There's no sin in that.

<<<< Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2005 || 11:04 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel