Fuck FWA's
Fuck FWA's
Fuck FWA's
"Another notch added
One less content life..."
-Cy

Ya know, people are fake as fuck. And there's one person in particular I'm thinking of right now and as far as that goes: people like you need a taste of their own medicine, since you make the rest of us sick. And don't think I don't hear what you say regardless of the fact that I'm miles away.

I started thinking one day: something you said a while ago is ringing true right now, only this applies to me and you this time. Of course, you don't see it. You've already forgotten me and I could care less, to be honest with you. You were just another person there fronting like you gave a fuck. Was it to make you feel better? I think it's really funny how I usually only heard from you when things were going so well with me. And then when things go bad you're nowhere to be found (and if you are, it's the same 3-10 words over and over again). God damn. I would say "Forget about it" but you already have. You're an FWA for sure.
Next.

I hate how people only want something from you until they realize you have very little or nothing left. Then it's like you're Big Brother and they're Bin Laden: you ain't findin' the motherfucker so you might as well give up and worry about something else.

Some "friends" they were.

Fuck "friends." They're all useless. There's maybe 4 I actually talk to anymore, and one of them actually seeks ME out. The other 3? Well, I'm staying with one at the moment, and the other two work too damn much nowadays. Shit, I can't even really see Brian as a friend right now. Not after what he's been pulling. It's too bad some people let pussy control them like that (let alone hypothetical pussy).

Which is pretty much why I've never given pussy that much weight. Girls are always temporary for one reason or another. Friends will be there longer than any fuckin' girl will. You break up and that's that: you never talk to the fuckin' cunt anymore. You can get into a fistfight with yer boy and the next day be comparing black eyes and laughing about it. Bitches just slander your name and hold grudges and throw dirty looks.

Ya know what? Fuck everybody. I'm so fucking sick of people.
Fuck typing in this stupid fucking diary/journal/blog/whatever other trendy name you can come up with. All it does is give people more fuel to judge and criticize and be like "told ya so." Fuck you.

Fuck all of it.

<<<< Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005 || 12:08 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel