"And now, for a Public Service Announcement from the most efficient man-made poison known to man..."
"And now, for a Public Service Announcement from the most efficient man-made poison known to man..."
"And now, for a Public Service Announcement from the most efficient man-made poison known to man..."
I think I've spewed forth all the venom I need to...I feel much better now.

For you cuntsmears that found this: Initially, I was gonna lock this shit up. Now I just don't care. I settled my score last night, and now you realize what kind of person you're fucking with. Hope I never see you again: because if I do, you'll catch it worse. Believe it or not, I practiced restraint. It's almost sad how you put up no fight whatsoever. Imagine that: my skinny little ass whoopin' up on you quick-style.
I told you years ago not to fuck with me. Now you know why. And you definitely picked the wrong time to pull something that stupid.

Now then...
Things will return to normal shortly...promise. I'm gonna stop addressing !them! from now on. The usual rantings and complaints and whatever else will follow as soon as I get my head screwed back on.

And for the people who have been here for me in the midst of all of this: thank you. You have no idea how much I appreciate REAL friends such as yourselves. And as far as *you're* concerned, this includes you. I know I've been a little...sideways...as of late, but you know why moreso than anyone. Especially where my mother is concerned. I honestly don't know where I'd be without you.

[snicker]
I just noticed I've garnered a few newcomers...hoo boy did you guys pick a bad time to find me...but then again, shit's always like this I guess. Maybe not so volatile, but I've always got something to be pissed about.

I also haven't really been reading anybody lately. Been too busy being pissed off and trying to get life back on its fucked up tracks. Actually, I haven't really read anyone in months. There's a few of you who I still kinda read regularly, but that all depends I suppose...lately I've only come here to vent and that's that...

I honestly don't know what the hell is wrong with me. There's just been too much. For those of you who are actually involved in my life, I apologize if I seem a little more blunt and abrasive than normal. I've never felt like this so it's hard to control. I promise it'll pass once I've conquered all that I'm facing now. It's hard when you have no one...but maybe that's how it's supposed to be. I've always wanted to say "I've done this all alone...no one helped me, I did it on my own and for myself." Not to hog glory, but to say that I can stand on my own two feet without help. And perhaps that's the problem. You can't always do that.
Vix said something recently about not having anything at all, and reaching out for help and things turned around.

Maybe I'm just trying to take on too much by myself. Maybe that's why I'm in this mess. Maybe I should start listening to people more often and stop thinking that I'm different when it comes to everything. Because I'm not. I'm human just like everyone else. Different, but still human. And being a human sticks you with certain flaws that aren't going away: it's the human condition. It's not changing anytime soon.

So, long story short: I think I'm going to be okay now.

Cy's out this bitch.

<<<< Friday, Sept. 09, 2005 || 4:02 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel