If you have something to say...
If you have something to say...
If you have something to say...
Yes, I've been easily agitated as of late. And I'm more than entitled to it so anyone thinking otherwise needs to shut the fuck up. NOW.

None of you knows shit and I don't see anyone trying to know shit either. Assumption comes before knowledge, apparently.
See, I think it's funny how people like to offer advice about my life and situations without even asking about the details. Why things are the way they are. I also think it's funny how everyone can offer all this advice while their own lives are spinning out of control.

Do us both a favor: forget I fucking exist. If I've survived this long without you I don't fucking need you, now do I? Focus on your own bullshit instead of half-ass being concerned with mine.

Now then...
I was recently told by an old friend who has JUST NOW heard what I recorded and sent 6 months ago that "Its weird how u make your voice like that i dont know how you do it you have a real talent and you shouldnt waste it you will be big one day.. i just know it..." Like, verbatim. Like, I copied and pasted that from the e-mail.

Sometimes I feel like I'm alone with this music thing. I'm not the egotistical type, but it just seems like I can't find anyone who can fuckin' hang. Shit, those songs I recorded 6 months ago were still too fucking calm for my tastes. I had to dumb myself down in order for that to work. Granted, I was excited as shit to finally have something tangible to show people, but even still it was as much of a defeat as it was a victory. I just want to find something that's actually gonna hold up for more than 2 months.

Is it really supposed to be this hard?

<<<< Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005 || 1:36 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel