"Get outta my rowboat..."
"Get outta my rowboat..."
"Get outta my rowboat..."
I find it odd that I have once again placed trust where it doesn't belong. I also find it odd that I am currently in a position to totally fuck someone over and yet I won't do it.

There are so many things that I feel right now that I know I probably shouldn't. I'm not sure what the hell I'm doing. I really don't. It's like a fucking conundrum that you finally get out of only to end up inside Ouroborous. This whole thing is irrational at best.
And things are just weird now. Perhaps I should just sever the tie and be done with it. Hell, I should sever both ties now that I think about it; I suspect foul play. Hell, maybe a little misinformation while we're at it.
If someone can share another's secrets, what's to say mine are safe?

And I left my goddamn iPod at home today and I feel like my brain has been severed from my nervous system. I feel like a car without a driver. The backup headphones+iTunes just isn't workin' as well. I'm connected to the computer instead of the music being connected to me. I hate it.

Yesterday I finally did it...I mastered the breathing technique to end all breathing techniques. My actual singing voice is so much more powerful now...I can hit notes I thought were impossible for me personally. I was just breathing wrong and not launching my voice. But oh no, this doesn't just improve my singing voice, but my screaming/growling as well. Same sound but exponentially less effort.

I say that a lot. Exponentially. Eh.

"You're worthless
Your whole existence is pointless
Your words are nothing more than garbage
Meaning is something you'll never harness
You will never be your own
You talk shit
Yet you never seem to walk it
I know just how to stop this
Time to plot insurgence
Attention-rule overthrown

Same shit, different asshole

You're worthless
Your whole existence is pointless
Your name is synonomous with curses
You're not even fucking aware of it"
-Cy

<<<< Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005 || 10:09 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel