"We now return you to your regularly scheduled bile-spewing."
"We now return you to your regularly scheduled bile-spewing."
"We now return you to your regularly scheduled bile-spewing."
Excuse me while I slink off into the darkness
The light was something I could never harness
Cease the idea that I can be saved; I've chosen my path
There are no other parts to this

No more of this last in line shit
Fuck the structure
I'm gonna tear it down in an instant

Excuse me while I slink off into the darkness
Importance was something that I never wanted
Stop thinking my feelings matter; they never have on any level
I'm falling victim to an unknown poison

No more of this fairweather bullshit
Fuck what I've come to know
I'm gunning straight for oblivion
-Cy
----------------------------------------
The NightFox: "Do you know what 'oblivion' means, Mr. Ocean? It means to be completely forgotten by everyone and everything forever."

<<<< Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2005 || 3:25 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel