Gotta Take the Bad With the Good...
Gotta Take the Bad With the Good...
Gotta Take the Bad With the Good...
I finally found something that I'm not "too brutal" for. Hopefully this all works out, because I really need this. I can't be inactive anymore. The added bonus is that they wanna start playing shows in January, and I'm all about that shit. These guys have a work ethic that is all "go," and ya gotta love that. The drummer is fucking SICK!!! Blast beats are no thing to this guy, and he even double-timed them once and I was like "Hooooly monkey. I think my brain just relocated itself."

However, my gas tank is suddenly leaking in at least 2 places, unless the initial leak at the hose is just running down and drippin in another place. Hopefully it's just the hose. Either way, I need to get this car situation settled and over with because this is driving me insane.

<<<< Thursday, Nov. 17, 2005 || 7:22 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel