Finally: Things Are Working Out in MY Favor...
Finally: Things Are Working Out in MY Favor...
Finally: Things Are Working Out in MY Favor...
Well, Cy's got a band now. "Conspiracy Assassins." I ain't too stoked about the name, but I don't really care what the hell we're called. We can be called "Used Tampons Saved for Seven Years" and I could care less. I'm just stoked...I get the call Saturday that I'm in the band, and Sunday we've got a myspace page and the domain name...fuckin' sweet if you ask me.

I have a girlfriend once again. It's scary. And as many will probably guess, it's "The Girlfriend Formerly Known As the Ex."
It's like it couldn't be helped. I tried to fight it off as long as I could...I really did. But in the end it was just totally pointless...the heart feels what it feels I guess.

It's like I couldn't deny it. Maybe that's why we always had problems...I assisted in creating them. I wasn't totally at fault, but I shared it with her. And now it's just like...I dunno. Either it works out this time or there's no nothing later on PERIOD. It's just kinda fucked up saying "I live with my girlfriend...and her parents."
Eh. My pride ain't wounded. Not too much, anyway.

Certain people probably aren't going to react very well...I worry, but I can only worry so much...I got other shit going on now that demands my immediate attention. I can't control any aspect of this, so I'm just gonna let it go. Hopefully things work out. If not, that sucks. Life goes on.

Otherwise, it's time for me to start the riot...

<<<< Monday, Nov. 21, 2005 || 3:02 >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel