[Long, drawn-out yet happy sigh]
[Long, drawn-out yet happy sigh]
[Long, drawn-out yet happy sigh]
Fuck...

I feel so invincible right now. My mood has been supremely great all day today.

Ryan's gonna pop over tonight. The haze of relaxed intoxication shall fill our lungs and the joy that comes from chillin' with REAL mofos and not the two-faced ones shall make my mood elevate even more.

I just got a bunch of new music again, since Josh let me borrow a grip of his shit that I've wanted for a looong time but couldn't afford. I'm most excited about all the Jurassic 5 shit and Colonel Claypool's Bucket of Bernie Brains. I finally have the Red Hot Chili Peppers' "One Hot Minute," and it rules.

Coffee Shop, bitch.

<<<< Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005 || 3:24 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel