I need to be shot...
I need to be shot...
I need to be shot...
I'm such a fucking pussy.

I get a package from my dlw and there's like 3 bags of peanut M&M's, a box of cake mix and some frosting, a card and an autographed picture of Corey Taylor. I immediately started hyperventilating.

Then, I opened up what my parents sent me, and it was a card from them, a rather long one too...

...and then I cried. All night long. I stopped long enough to regain my composure to go to the liquor store and get some smokes, came home and cried to the bottle. My phone rang, my door got knocked on, and I didn't fucking budge. I just sat there crying...

...and I still don't know why.

What the fuck is wrong with me?

<<<< Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005 || 11:21 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel