This is Killing Me...
This is Killing Me...
This is Killing Me...
So now that Brian is for sure off of house arrest, we're supposed to be getting together tomorrow.

After we're done jamming (if I show up at all), I'm packing up my P.A. System, I'll tell them all I appreciate them for sharing this experience with me, and then I'm shipping that motherfucker back to my parents with a little note that says "Sorry - I failed again."

That Christmas when I saw those 3 huge fucking boxes, ripped them apart and saw this sexy-ass piece of equipment: that was the best ever. Kinda funny it leaves a bitter taste in my mouth now...

<<<< Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2005 || 11:06 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel