Rants and Ramblings
Rants and Ramblings
Rants and Ramblings
I watch myself get pushed aside to make room for others
Two different worlds of mine have become one
Which I'm not a part of

Fallout

I see you
Waiting for me
But the chaos prevents me from action
I still don't understand
But I'm done asking why
Now the question is "How?"
Because I'm finding that I'm wanting you less
Yet needing you more

Desire pains me...

I'm growing into a monster
Yet the cage remains the same
I want my eyes blinded
I can't see what I'm missing out on that way

The poison needs a killer
The poison wants to steal her
The poison has an answer
So the poison destroys the master

----------------------------------------

I don't even know anymore. I swear I've become obsessed with killing free time. Ironically enough, I sleep a lot lately. I'm supposed to be killing it, not wasting it.
I'm supposed to be getting tatted in July, although I don't know when that'll happen. Carlene's sister Alex is turning 18 so we're supposed to go rock it.
Eh.
I dunno if I'm gonna add to already existing stuff or get something on my right arm, since it's totally bare. Minus the scars, anyway. I wanna cover up the remaining visibility from past mistakes.

I sometimes wonder...
...where am I?

<<<< Wednesday, May. 11, 2005 || 4:20 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel