Running @ 6am
Running @ 6am
Running @ 6am
So I've started running again. About 3 miles a day at the moment...currently, I can run it in about 20 mins...not bad for a pack-a-day smoker. Although now, I don't really have much of a desire to smoke. I've only had one today and by now, I typically have had 3-5.
I'm giving music a break until I've gotten back what I've been missing. I'm not looking for a new band until next month (which is guess is technically tomorrow), when the rash of metal shows are present. Going to shows is probably my second biggest motivator.

I'm gonna disappear for a week or two...there's just too much going on and too much to be done...and too much to take RIGHT NOW.

<<<< Tuesday, May. 31, 2005 || 9:31 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel