Hate me...
Hate me...
Hate me...
So, "mother"...

How does it feel to have always taken your bullshit out on me? To have finally attacked me for someone else's doings for the last time? Because it was definitely the last time...

You demand so much fucking respect but you can't give it. Just because you're my mother doesn't mean you can do shit like this and have it be okay. I've taken your shit for 22 years and I'm fucking done.

"Arrogant fucking jerk."
I'll never forget that. After it's tatted on my skin, I'm going to look at it every day and remember what you've done. Because I don't ever want to forget. I don't ever want to allow you to do this to me again. And you won't. Because once we have this conversation, I'm fucking done with you.
Granted, you've done a lot for me...but you've also done a lot to me.
"Weak."
I'll remember that one forever as well. Anytime I hear or see the word.

And just remember while you're complaing about the fact that you have no one, it's only because you push them away. Now I know where I get it from. And you've known all along, so I don't EVER wanna hear you say "I don't know where you get this from" again.

I'm fucking dead to you. And if I ever actually do manage to do something with my life, know that you were the driving force behind it.
Every day I heard those words in my head.
Every day I strove to prove you wrong.
Every day I pushed to show you that I'm not weak.

Every day I spent using your hatred for myself.

<<<< Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005 || 2:08 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel