If you think I'm talking about you, I probably am...
If you think I'm talking about you, I probably am...
If you think I'm talking about you, I probably am...
Since you've found this (and yes, I know you're nosy ass has been lookin'), lemme clarify a few things, and you can tell the rest of the fuckin' troop while you're at it:

Don't think that I don't hear that shit flowin' from your mouth. If you can't say it to my goddamn face (and first at that) then you shouldn't be saying it in the first place.
And for the record, next time I hear about you runnin' your fucking mouth I'm showing up on your fuckin' doorstep wearing my full-blown fucked up mentality on my sleeves and I'm flat-out gonna ask "Why the fuck is your mouth always open when I'm not around but now that I'm here you've got nothing to say?"
And don't think for one second that anyone's gonna be there to save you from me shoving your bleeding face into the dirt. No one's gonna hear you begging me to stop. No one's gonna hear you gagging on your own blood. I'm officially sick of your shit and everyone else's for that matter...
...and I sweartofuckinggod if ANYONE else has something to say, fuckin' say it. Don't talk about it to someone else, talk to me. Otherwise keep my fucking name out of your goddamn mouth. Keep my entire existence outta your head for that matter. And if you're going to call me out, do it to my fucking face. Not to someone else. Those middle men ain't gonna stick around if shit goes down, and I can fucking PROMISE you that. I've seen it firsthand: when I was both the protagonist AND the antagonist. Don't think my age makes me stupid: I've been through and seen a lot of shit in my short time on this fucked up planet. I've got more to learn and I won't deny that; but I've learned enough to come out on top EVERY FUCKING TIME, regardless of how hopeless things seem.
----------------------------------------
Some of you seem to think I'm nothing but talk. Some of you aren't being entirely honest, if you're being honest at all. Some of you are fucking liars and I know what you're up to. Some of you think I'm dumber than I actually am - but I'm gonna go ahead and let you think I'm fucking stupid so I can catch you in the act. I'm going to continue to let you think I don't know what's going on behind my back.
Bottom line: I'm going to prove you all wrong soon enough. I'm going to show you all how much stronger I'm becoming because of this bullshit. If I can still push forward even after having my mother pull the shit she pulled (who was my strongest pillar of support), I can do this without you.
Thanks for the vote of confidence, by the way...
And when shit hits the fan, I'm laughing at your poo-faced ass. In addition, I will personally see to it there's no toilet paper in the vicinity.

"Death before dishonor, I fuckin' swear I'm down to the wire
Never can escape it but never let it break me
I know I'm always holding so much, my soul is getting colder
Until the day it's over they will NEVER slay my composure..."
-Synthetic Delusion - "Death Before Dishonor"
----------------------------------------
"All I've ever been is pestilence to your lives
Everything I've ever been, it all aches for me to die
Why do I go on?
I can't let you win, can't you see?
I'll be around as long as you continue to scar me..."
-Cy

[sidenote: No, I'm not talking about *you* or YOU. If you thought I was, then there's something you need to come clean about...and with the quickness]

<<<< Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005 || 2:46 PM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel