Trigger Finger Spasm
Trigger Finger Spasm
Trigger Finger Spasm
"I kill their faces
I wipe the smiles right off them often
That's my only option
My opposition I will conquer..."
-SD, "Death Before Dishonor"

Surprisingly, I'm not in jail. However, I will admittedly say that bloodshed is beautiful.

Don't fuck with me. I walk after I talk. I'm the nicest guy ever, until you fuck with me. If you fuck with me, you've made an enemy...and probably your worst, deadliest, most unrelenting enemy too. Chicks think they're the shit because they can be "mean" when they play...pfft. They're all headgames, and its usually motivated by personal satisfaction. Personal victory. Getting even. (How ridiculously juvenile)
Not honor.
Not animosity.
Not because sometimes vengeance really is quite justified.

Yeah, I know what you're thinkin: just don't verbalize it. I could care less what you think. You're never fucking here for me. And don't think I didn't know I wasn't included in that little...tirade of yours. I'm nothing like them, so don't lump me in with the rest of them...because you don't know enough about me to attach such a played-out label to my existence. No, I'm not mad...just hurt that something like that could come from you...and it was quite unjustified...

...just because you're mad at the rest of them doesn't mean you should be talking about ME like I have no senses. That's fine though...at least I know where you stand. Thanks for the clarification.

Now forget I exist.

I've always thrived off of chaos. Not anymore. From now on, I live for one purpose only: to please myself. Fuck the rest of you.
Every
Last
One
Of
You.

Sit in my shoes for a minute before you even finish formulating that thought. And right as you inhale to unleash yet another tirade, lemme just say this... You don't know me...so I suggest you act accordingly and shut the fuck up. Don't EVER let my name come from your mouth again. You're a fraud. FWA. Liar.

<<<< Friday, Sept. 09, 2005 || 9:46 AM >>>>
reproduction strictly prohibited, all material owned by cyanideeyes.

profile . notes . email . older . today . dland . dzign . synthdel